nav open nav close
Search
Contact Donate
Menu
Adopt Donate

Upcoming Events

7666 FR.jpg
Thu, 10 May – Thu, 31 May 2018
The next session will start on May 10, 2018 and end on May 31, 2018.Essential Life Skills is a program offered by the Bow Valley SPCA focusing on teaching dogs and their human companion ... Read More
Lola
Mon, 28 May – Mon, 04 Jun 2018
Open Paw dog training is necessary if you would like to work with our canine friends. For volunteers interested in walking a dog (Level 3 training), satisfactory completion of both sessions of the Open Paw ... Read More
MS 2018 Header 03.jpg
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
Join Us for the 2018 Rocky Mountain Mutt StrutRegister HereFind Out Who To Support Here2 km Walk, 5 km RunHelp us raise funds for the Bow Valley SPCA. Every $25 we ... Read More
Dooby with stick.JPG
Wed, 04 Jul 2018
Volunteer orientation starts at 6:30 PM at the Carla Cumming Sojonky Adoption Centre, home of the Bow Valley SPCA. The orientation session will take about one hour and includes a tour of the facility ... Read More
Dooby with stick.JPG
Wed, 29 Aug 2018
Volunteer orientation starts at 6:30 PM at the Carla Cumming Sojonky Adoption Centre, home of the Bow Valley SPCA. The orientation session will take about one hour and includes a tour of the facility ... Read More
Jerry IMG_4143.jpg
Mon, 17 Sep – Mon, 24 Sep 2018
Open Paw dog training is necessary if you would like to work with our canine friends. For volunteers interested in walking a dog (Level 3 training), satisfactory completion of both sessions of the Open Paw ... Read More
web_MG_6834-2_0.jpg
Mon, 22 Oct – Mon, 29 Oct 2018
Open Paw dog training is necessary if you would like to work with our canine friends. For volunteers interested in walking a dog (Level 3 training), satisfactory completion of both sessions of the Open Paw ... Read More
Zep
Mon, 19 Nov – Mon, 26 Nov 2018
Open Paw dog training is necessary if you would like to work with our canine friends. For volunteers interested in walking a dog (Level 3 training), satisfactory completion of both sessions of the Open Paw ... Read More